Home
Latest news
About Kevan
Diary
Performance
Publications
Workshops & Courses
Testimonials
Mentoring
Contact
Links

LINKS

If you have site and would like to reciprocate a link, get in touch... 

Away Publications www.peteralfredplease.co.uk 

Awen Publications www.awenpublications.co.uk

Bath Writers' Workshop www.bathwritersworkshop.co.uk

Centre for New Writing: http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/english/creativewriting/centre

Cotswold Word Centre: https://cotswoldwordcentre.wordpress.com/ 

Eccles Centre: http://www.bl.uk/eccles/ 

Fire Springs www.firesprings.org.uk

Kirsty Hartsiotis www.kirstyhartsiotis.co.uk

Hidden Stories: http://affectivedigitalhistories.org.uk/news/tags/Leicester 

The History Press: http://www.thehistorypress.co.uk/

Skylight Press:  http://www.skylightpress.co.uk/ 

Skyros Writers' Lab: http://www.skyros.com/wl_atsitsa_program.htm 

David Metcalfe www.darktarn.co.uk

Anthony Nanson www.anthonynanson.co.uk 

Richard Selby www.richardselby.co.uk

Chantelle Smith: http://www.tellivision.co.uk/ 

Jay Ramsay http://www.lotusfoundation.org.uk/jayramsay/

Transition Towns: http://www.transitiontowns.org/

Cafe of Ideas: http://www.cafeofideas.com/

Sussex Centre for Folklore, Fairy Tales, and Fantasy: http://www.sussexfolktalecentre.org/

 

 

 


Two Moons Mentoring  |  kevan@kevanmanwaring.co.uk